Saturday 24th February - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Private Function

 

Thursday 8th March - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Horns, Hempstead Road, Watford

Tickets - www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/small-fakers-tickets-41608771957

 

Saturday 10th March - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S WHO

JG

229 The Venue, Great Portland Street, London

Small Fakers 11th Birthday - OGDENS NUT GONE FLAKE vs TOMMY

Tickets on sale now - http://www.wegottickets.com/event/416388

 

Thursday 15th March - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Victoria Vaults, Nunnery Lane, York

Tickets - http://www.wegottickets.com/event/424690

 

Friday 16th March - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Tower, Livingston, Scotland EH54 5DZ

Tickets - www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-small-fakers-tickets-42535239045

 

Saturday 17th March - SMALL FAKERS & THE ABSOLUTE JAM

JG

Stirling Castle, Esplanade, Scotland FK8 1EJ

Fundraiser in aid of Strathcarron Hospice

Tickets - www.eventbrite.co.uk

 

Friday 23rd March - SMALL FAKERS

DR

The Cavern, Mathew Street, Liverpool

Tickets - https://www.cavernclub.org/events/event/small-fakers/?date=2018-03-23

 

Saturday 24th March - SMALL FAKERS & THE FACES EXPERIENCE

DR

Suburbs, 36 Aldershot Road, Guildford

Tickets - www.seetickets.com

 

Saturday 31st March - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Private Function

 

Friday 13th April - SMALL FAKERS

 

TBC

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 21st April - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Red Lion, Solihull

50th anniversary of Ogdens Nut Gone Flake show

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 28th April - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S WHO

JG

The Empire,Coventry

Tickets - www.seetickets.com

 

Friday 11th May - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Whitty Theatre, Luckley House School, Luckley Road, Wokingham RG40 3EU

50th anniversary of Ogdens Nut Gone Flake show

Tickets - https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/event/EMILMH

 

Saturday 12th May - SMALL FAKERS

DR

The Artrix, Bromsgrove, Midlands

Tickets - http://www.artrix.co.uk/whats-on/music/the-small-fakers

 

Friday 25th May - SMALL FAKERS

AR

The Dorrington, Halstead, Essex CO9 1JD

Tickets coming soon

 

Saturday 26th May - SMALL FAKERS

AR

Gateway Theatre, Seaton, Devon EX12 2LD

Tickets - https://thelittleboxoffice.com/seatongateway/event/view/76906

 

Saturday 9th June - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Private Function

 

Saturday 16th June - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Bassment, Wells Street, Chelmsford CM1 1HZ

50th anniversary of Ogdens Nut Gone Flake show

Tickets - http://www.wegottickets.com/event/428312

 

Friday 22nd June - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Dublin

50th anniversary of Ogdens Nut Gone Flake show

Tickets available soon

 

Saturday 23rd June - SMALL FAKERS & FROM THE JAM

JG

Ulster Hall, 34 Bedford St, Belfast BT2 7FF

50th anniversary of Ogdens Nut Gone Flake show

Tickets - www.ulsterhall.co.uk/what-s-on/all-events/from-the-jam-(2)/

 

Saturday 30th June - SMALL FAKERS & READY STEADY WHO

DR

The Fleece, St Thomas Street, Bristol

Tickets - https://thefleece.seetickets.com

 

Thursday 5th July - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC

Tickets on sale soon

 

Friday 6th July - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The 1865, Southampton

50th anniversary of Ogdens Nut Gone Flake show

Tickets - www.seetickets.com/event/small-fakers/the-1865/1202996

 

Saturday 7th July - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Walmley Social Club

Tickets on sale soon

 

Sunday 8th July - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Sunday Best Scooterfest, Epping

Tickets on sale soon

 

Friday 13th July - SMALL FAKERS

DR

Chinnery's, Southend

Tickets - www.seetickets.com

 

Saturday 14th July - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S WHO

DR

Robin 2, Bilston, West Midlands

Tickets - http://www.therobin.co.uk/

 

Friday 20th July - SMALL FAKERS & THE FACES EXPERIENCE

DR

The Half Moon, Lower Richmond Road, Putney

Tickets - https://www.tickets.halfmoon.co.uk

 

Saturday 28th July - SMALL FAKERS

DR

St. Ives Town FC, Westwood Rd, St. Ives, Cambridgeshire PE27 6DT

Tickets - Call Lillian on 07545 976778

 

Sunday 26th August - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Balcony Bar, Ryde, IOW

50th anniversary of Ogdens Nut Gone Flake show

Tickets coming soon

 

Friday 31st August - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Vault, Swansea

50th anniversary of Ogdens Nut Gone Flake show

Tickets coming soon

 

Friday 7th September - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Night Owl, 17 Lower Trinity Street, Birmingham B9 4AG

Tickets - www.theticketsellers.co.uk

 

Saturday 6th October - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Barry Island

50th anniversary of Ogdens Nut Gone Flake show

Tickets on sale soon

 

Friday 12th October - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Touchline, Hockley, Essex

50th anniversary of Ogdens Nut Gone Flake show

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 13th October - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC

Tickets on sale soon

 

Friday 26th October - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC

50th anniversary of Ogdens Nut Gone Flake show

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 27th October - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC

50th anniversary of Ogdens Nut Gone Flake show

Tickets on sale soon

 

Thursday 8th November - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S WHO

DR

The Cluny, Newcastle

Tickets - www.seetickets.com/event/the-small-fakers-who-s-who/the-cluny/1197089

 

Friday 9th November - SMALL FAKERS

DR

TBC - Scotland

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 10th November - SMALL FAKERS

DR

TBC - Scotland

Tickets on sale soon

 

Sunday 11th November - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC

Information coming soon

 

Friday 16th November - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Tropic,Ruislip

50th anniversary of Ogdens Nut Gone Flake show

Tickets - www.tropicatruislip.co.uk/bands/thesmallfakers/index.htm

 

Friday 23rd November - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC

50th anniversary of Ogdens Nut Gone Flake show

Tickets available soon

 

Friday 30th November - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Private Function

 

Saturday 1st December - SMALL FAKERS

DR

Private Function

 

Thursday 6th December - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Putney

Tickets on sale soon

 

Friday 21st December - THE FACES EXPERIENCE

JG

Private Function

 

Saturday 9th February 2019 - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Flowerpot, King Street, Derby

Tickets on sale soon