Saturday 18th November - SMALL FAKERS & ALI MacKENZIE

JG

The Smugglers Return, Worthing

Tickets from 01903 233146 or direct from venue

 

Friday 24th November - SMALL FAKERS

JG

White Horse, Wokingham, Surrey

Tickets - https://www.wegottickets.com/event/417169

 

Saturday 25th November - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Private Function

 

Friday 1st December - THE FACES EXPERIENCE

JG

Northcourt Music, Abingdon FC, Abingdon

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 2nd December - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The 1865, Southampton

Tickets - www.seetickets.com/event/the-small-fakers-ready-steady-who/the-1865

 

Friday 8th December - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Norden Farm, Maidenhead

Tickets - https://norden.farm/events/the-small-fakers

 

Saturday 9th December - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Coastguard Studio, Clarendon Road, Southsea

Tickets on sale now - http://www.wegottickets.com/event/417088

 

Saturday 16th December - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Biff Bang Pow, Firebug, 1 Millstone Lane, Leicester

Tickets - https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/date/352397

 

Sunday 17th December - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Twisted Wheel at Night People, 105-107 Princess St, Manchester M1 6DD

Tickets - www.seetickets.com/event/small-faces-sunday

 

Saturday 30th December - SMALL FAKERS & THE FACES EXPERIENCE

JG

Empire Music Hall, Belfast, Northern Ireland

Tickets on sale from https://www.wegottickets.com/event/388697

 

Saturday 20th January 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

BY

Private Function

 

Thursday 25th January 2018 - SMALL FAKERS & THE FACES EXPERIENCE

TBC - Chislehurst

Tickets available soon

 

Friday 2nd February 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

Jagz, Station Hill, Ascot

Tickets - https://www.ents24.com/ascot-events/jagz/the-small-fakers/1073860253

 

Saturday 3rd February 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

The Flowerpot, King Street, Derby

Tickets available soon

 

Friday 9th February 2018 - SMALL FAKERS & THE FACES EXPERIENCE

TBC - Sutton

Tickets available soon

 

Saturday 17th February 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

The Rock Suite, Wrexham

Tickets available soon

 

Saturday 24th February 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

Private Function

 

Thursday 8th March 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Watford

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 10th March 2018 - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S WHO

Small Fakers 11th Birthday - OGDENS NUT GONE FLAKE vs TOMMY

229 The Venue, Great Portland Street, London

Tickets on sale now - http://www.wegottickets.com/event/416388

 

Friday 16th March 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Scotland

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 17th March 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Scotland

Tickets on sale soon

 

Friday 23rd March 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

DR

The Cavern, Mathew Street, Liverpool

Tickets - https://www.cavernclub.org/events/event/small-fakers/?date=2018-03-23

 

Saturday 24th March 2018 - SMALL FAKERS & THE FACES EXPERIENCE

DR

Suburbs, 36 Aldershot Road, Guildford

Tickets - www.seetickets.com

 

Saturday 31st March 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

Private Function

 

Saturday 21st April 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Red Lion, Solihull

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 28th April 2018 - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S WHO

JG

The Empire,Coventry

Tickets - www.seetickets.com

 

Friday 11th May 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

Whitty Theatre, Wokingham

Tickets - https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/event/EMILMH

 

Saturday 12th May 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

The Artrix, Bromsgrove, Midlands

Tickets - http://www.artrix.co.uk/whats-on/music/the-small-fakers

 

Saturday 9th June 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

Private Function

 

Saturday 16th June 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

TBC - Chelmsford

Tickets available soon

 

Friday 22nd June 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

TBC - Dublin

Tickets available soon

 

Saturday 23rd June 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

TBC - Belfast

Tickets available soon

 

Saturday 30th June 2018 - SMALL FAKERS & READY STEADY WHO

JG

TBC - Bristol

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 7th July 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

TBC - Walmley Social Club

Tickets on sale soon

 

Sunday 8th July 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

Sunday Best Scooterfest, Epping

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 14th July 2018 - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S WHO

JG

Robin 2, Bilston, West Midlands

Tickets coming soon

 

Friday 20th July 2018 - SMALL FAKERS & THE FACES EXPERIENCE

The Half Moon, Putney

Tickets available soon

 

Sunday 26th August 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

JG

OGDEN'S NUT GONE FLAKE - LIVE

Balcony Bar, Ryde, IOW

Tickets coming soon

 

Saturday 6th October 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

TBC - Barry Island

Tickets on sale soon

 

Friday 12th October 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

TBC - Touchline, Essex

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 13th October 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

TBC

Tickets on sale soon

 

Friday 26th October 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

TBC

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 27th October 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

TBC

Tickets on sale soon

 

Friday 9th November 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Scotland

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 10th November 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Scotland

Tickets on sale soon

 

Friday 16th November 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Ruislip

Tickets on sale soon

 

Thursday 6th December 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Putney

Tickets on sale soon