Friday 19th April - SMALL FAKERS

JG

VFM Easter Scooter Rally, Scarborough

Tickets - www.vfmscoot.co.uk

 

Saturday 20th April - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Steve Marriott Day, Highbury Inn, Dads Lane, Birmingham B13 8PQ

SOLD OUT

 

Saturday 4th May - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Hideaways, 55 Springfield Road, Chelmsford CM2 6JG

Tickets - https://www.ticketweb.uk/event/small-fakers-the-hideaways-tickets/9073105

 

Saturday 11th May - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Towngate Theatre, Basildon, Essex

Tickets - https://towngatetheatre.co.uk/small-fakers/

 

Saturday 18th May - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Artrix Arts Centre, Bromsgrove

Tickets - https://www.artrix.co.uk/whats-on/all-shows/small-fakers

 

Saturday 1st June - SMALL FAKERS

DR

Suburbs, Guildford

Tickets - www.seetickets.com

 

Saturday 8th June - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Retro Festival, Newark, Nottinghamshire

Tickets - https://www.retrofestival.co.uk/newark/

 

Saturday 15th June - SMALL FAKERS

DR

Moon On The Water, Cleethorpes

Tickets - www.solidentertainments.com

 

Friday 21st June - SMALL FAKERS & READY STEADY WHO

DR

The Empire, Far Gosford Street, Coventry CV1 5DU

Tickets - www.seetickets.com

 

Saturday 22nd June - SMALL FAKERS

DR

Summer Festival, The White Horse, Wokingham

Tickets - www.wegottickets.com/event/464470

 

Friday 28th June - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Fleece, Bristol

Tickets - www.thefleece.co.uk

 

Friday 5th July - SMALL FAKERS

DR

The Half Moon, Putney

Tickets - www.tickets.halfmoon.co.uk

 

Saturday 6th July - SMALL FAKERS

DR

Summer Picnic, Hampton Pool TW12 2ST

SOLD OUT

 

Sunday 7th July - SMALL FAKERS

DR

Big O Vintage Festival, Edenbridge, Kent

Details - www.thebigofestival.co.uk

 

Saturday 13th July - SMALL FAKERS

DR

Walmley Social Club, Sutton Coldfield

Tickets coming soon

 

Sunday 21st July - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Marvellous Festival, Wokingham

Tickets - www.marvellousfestivals.com

 

Saturday 27th July - SMALL FAKERS

JG

St Ives Town FC, Westwood Road, St Ives, Cambridgeshire

Tickets available from 07545 976778

 

Thursday 22nd August - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Horns, Watford

Tickets - www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/small-fakers-tickets-52096424809

 

Saturday 24th August - SMALL FAKERS & THE KINX

DR

Pryzm, Brighton

Tickets - www.seetickets.com/event/60-s-mod-special-after-show

 

Friday 30th August - SMALL FAKERS

DR

The Vault, No Sign Wine Bar, Swansea

Tickets - www.nosignwinebar.com

 

Saturday 31st August - SMALL FAKERS

DR

Night Owl, Lower Trinity Street, Digbeth, Birmingham, B9 4AG

Tickets - https://ww2.theticketsellers.co.uk

 

Saturday 7th September - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Chelmsford

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 14th September - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Berkshire

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 21st September - SMALL FAKERS

DR

TBC

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 28th September - SMALL FAKERS

NL

Carillon Rooms, Loughborough LE11 5AA

Tickets on sale soon

 

Monday 7th October - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC

Tickets on sale soon

 

Tuesday 8th October - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC

Tickets on sale soon

 

Wednesday 9th October - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 12th October - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Wake Up Woking, The Fiery Bird, Church Street East, Woking GU21 6HJ

Tickets - www.wakeupwoking.bigcartel.com

 

Friday 18th October - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The 100 Club, Oxford Street, London

Tickets - www.wegottickets.com/100club/event/462598

 

Saturday 26th October - SMALL FAKERS & READY STEADY WHO

JG

The Pavilion, Broadstairs

Tickets - www.ents24.com

 

Saturday 2nd November - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Bell Hotel, Hoddesdon, Hertfordshire

Tickets coming soon

 

Wednesday 6th November - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Victoria Vaults, York

Tickets - www.wegottickets.com/event/465998

 

Thursday 7th November - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S WHO

JG

The Cluny, Newcastle

Tickets - www.ticketweb.uk/event/the-small-fakers-whos-the-cluny-tickets/8973515

 

Friday 8th November - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S WHO

JG

The Bongo Club, Edinburgh

Tickets - http://t-s.co/smal6

 

Saturday 9th November - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S WHO

JG

The Classic Grand, Glasgow

Tickets - http://t-s.co/smal7

 

Friday 15th November - SMALL FAKERS

DR

Westcliff Theatre, Tower Road, Clacton-On-Sea

Tickets - www.westcliffclacton.co.uk

 

Saturday 16th November - SMALL FAKERS

DR

TBC - Braintree

Tickets coming soon

 

Friday 29th November - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Jagz, Station Hill, Ascot

Tickets - www.wegottickets.com/event/465223

 

Wednesday 11th December - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Putney

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 21st December - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 27th December - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC

Tickets on sale soon

 

Friday 10th January 2020 - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S NEXT

JG

SUB 89, Reading

Tickets - www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/whos-next-the-small-fakers

 

Saturday 11th January 2020 - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S NEXT

JG

The Globe, Cardiff

Tickets - www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/whos-next-the-small-fakers

 

Friday 17th January 2020 - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S NEXT

JG

Zephyr Lounge, Leamington Spa

Tickets - www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/whos-next-the-small-fakers

 

Saturday 18th January 2020 - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S NEXT

JG

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Tickets - www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/whos-next-the-small-fakers

 

Friday 24th January 2020 - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S NEXT

JG

Plug, Sheffield

Tickets - www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/whos-next-the-small-fakers

 

Saturday 8th February 2020 - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Chinnery's, Southend

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 15th February 2020 - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Flowerpot, Derby

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 22nd February 2020 - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Jubilee Hall, Brewood, Staffordshire

Tickets on sale soon

 

Thursday 26th March 2020 - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Cavern, Mathew Street, Liverpool

Tickets - www.cavernclub.com/events/event/small-fakers