Saturday 26th October - SMALL FAKERS & READY STEADY WHO

JG

The Pavilion, Broadstairs

Tickets - www.ents24.com

 

Saturday 2nd November - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Bell Hotel, Hoddesdon, Hertfordshire

Tickets - please call 01992 442022

 

Wednesday 6th November - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Victoria Vaults, York

Tickets - www.wegottickets.com/event/465998

 

Thursday 7th November - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S WHO

JG

The Cluny, Newcastle

Tickets - www.ticketweb.uk/event/the-small-fakers-whos-the-cluny-tickets/8973515

 

Friday 8th November - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S WHO

JG

The Bongo Club, Edinburgh

Tickets - http://t-s.co/smal6

 

Saturday 9th November - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S WHO

JG

The Classic Grand, Glasgow

Tickets - http://t-s.co/smal7

 

Friday 15th November - SMALL FAKERS

DR

Westcliff Theatre, Tower Road, Clacton-On-Sea

Tickets - www.westcliffclacton.co.uk

 

Saturday 16th November - SMALL FAKERS

DR

The Retreat, Braintree

Tickets - call 01376 554923 and from the venue

 

Friday 22nd November - SMALL FAKERS

DR

The Touchline, Hockley

Tickets - https://www.wegottickets.com/event/477795

 

Thursday 28th November - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Horns, Watford

Tickets - www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-small-fakers-tickets-74809149179

 

Friday 29th November - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Jagz, Station Hill, Ascot

Tickets - www.wegottickets.com/event/465223

 

Wednesday 11th December - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Half Moon, Putney

Tickets - www.tickets.halfmoon.co.uk

 

Saturday 21st December - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Night Owl, Digbeth, Birmingham

Tickets - ww2.theticketsellers.co.uk

 

Friday 10th January - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S NEXT

JG

SUB 89, Reading

Tickets - www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/whos-next-the-small-fakers

 

Saturday 11th January - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S NEXT

JG

The Globe, Cardiff

Tickets - www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/whos-next-the-small-fakers

 

Friday 17th January - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Private Function

 

Saturday 18th January - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S NEXT

JG

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Tickets - www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/whos-next-the-small-fakers

 

Friday 24th January -

JG

CANCELLED - Refunds available

 

Saturday 25th January - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Lantern, Alexandra Street, Halifax HX1 1BS

Tickets - www.seetickets.com/event/small-fakers/the-lantern/1439991

 

Thursday 30th January - SMALL FAKERS & THE FACES EXPERIENCE

JG

The Beaverwood Club, Chislehurst BR7 6HF

Ticket coming soon

 

Friday 31st January - SMALL FAKERS & THE FACES EXPERIENCE

JG

Boom Boom Club, Sutton Utd FC, Sutton, Surrey

Ticket coming soon

 

Saturday 8th February - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Chinnery's, Southend

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 15th February - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Flowerpot, Derby

Tickets - www.seetickets.com/event/small-fakers

 

Sunday 16th February - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - North West

Tickets coming soon

 

Saturday 22nd February - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Jubilee Hall, Brewood, Staffordshire

Tickets on sale soon

 

Friday 28th February - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Harlow Rugby Club, Latton Park, Harlow, Essex

Tickets - www.musicglue.com/blackwax

 

Saturday 14th March - SMALL FAKERS

JG

229, Great Portland Street, London

Tickets coming soon

 

Saturday 21st March - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Modernist & Sixties Weekender, Bristol

Tickets - www.suityourselfmodernists.com/bristol-2020-mod-weekender

 

Thursday 26th March - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Cavern, Mathew Street, Liverpool

Tickets - www.cavernclub.com/events/event/small-fakers

 

Friday 27th March - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Hideaways, Chelmsford, Essex

Tickets - www.ticketweb.uk

 

Friday 10th April - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Whitty Theatre, Wokingham

Tickets - https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/wokinghammusicclub

 

Saturday 18th April - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Midlands

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 9th May - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC

Tickets on sale soon

 

Friday 15th May - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Midlands

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 16th May - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Bug & Spider, 221 Oxford Road, Calne SN11 8AW

Tickets on sale soon

 

Sunday 17th May - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 23rd May - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Midlands

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 30th May - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - South East

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 6th June - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Guildford

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 20th June - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Wokingham

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 27th June - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - North East

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 4th July - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - North East

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 17th October - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Private function

 

Friday 20th November - SMALL FAKERS & READY STEADY WHO

JG

St Mary In The Castle, Hastings

Tickets - www.seetickets.com/event/small-fakers-vs-ready-steady-who