Wednesday 11th December - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Half Moon, Putney

Tickets - www.tickets.halfmoon.co.uk

 

Saturday 21st December - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Night Owl, Digbeth, Birmingham

Tickets - ww2.theticketsellers.co.uk

 

Friday 10th January - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S NEXT

JG

SUB 89, Reading

Tickets - www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/whos-next-the-small-fakers

 

Saturday 11th January - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S NEXT

JG

The Globe, Cardiff

Tickets - www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/whos-next-the-small-fakers

 

Friday 17th January - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Private Function

 

Saturday 18th January - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S NEXT

JG

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Tickets - www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/whos-next-the-small-fakers

 

Friday 24th January - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Boundary, South Normanton Alfreton DE55 3NA

Tickets - www.seetickets.com/tour/small-fakers-at-the-boundary-fri-24-jan-2020

 

Saturday 25th January - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Lantern, Alexandra Street, Halifax HX1 1BS

Tickets - www.seetickets.com/event/small-fakers/the-lantern/1439991

 

Thursday 30th January - SMALL FAKERS & THE FACES EXPERIENCE

JG

The Beaverwood Club, Chislehurst BR7 6HF

Tickets - http://www.feenstra.co.uk/

 

Friday 31st January - SMALL FAKERS & THE FACES EXPERIENCE

JG

Boom Boom Club, Sutton Utd FC, Sutton, Surrey

Tickets - http://www.feenstra.co.uk/

 

Saturday 8th February - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Chinnery's, Southend

Tickets - https://tickets.ents24.com

 

Saturday 15th February - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Flowerpot, Derby

Tickets - www.seetickets.com/event/small-fakers

 

Sunday 16th February - SMALL FAKERS - Afternoon show

JG

The Twisted Wheel / Night People, Manchester

Tickets - www.seetickets.com

 

Saturday 22nd February - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Private function

 

Friday 28th February - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Harlow Rugby Club, Latton Park, Harlow, Essex

Tickets - www.musicglue.com/blackwax

 

Saturday 7th March - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Royal Oak, Stevenage

Tickets coming soon

 

Saturday 14th March - SMALL FAKERS

JG

229, Great Portland Street, London

Tickets - www.ticketsource.co.uk

 

Saturday 21st March - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Modernist & Sixties Weekender, Bristol

Tickets - www.suityourselfmodernists.com/bristol-2020-mod-weekender

 

Thursday 26th March - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Cavern, Mathew Street, Liverpool

Tickets - www.cavernclub.com/events/event/small-fakers

 

Friday 27th March - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Hideaways, Chelmsford, Essex

Tickets - www.ticketweb.uk

 

Friday 10th April - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Whitty Theatre, Wokingham

Tickets - https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/wokinghammusicclub

 

Saturday 18th April - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Midlands

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 2nd May - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Jacs, Bryngolwg House, Wind Street, Aberdare CF44 7LL

Tickets - www.seetickets.com

 

Saturday 9th May - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Friday Street Scottish Mod Rally, Troon

Tickets - https://tickets-scotland.com

 

Friday 15th May - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Midlands

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 16th May - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Bug & Spider, 221 Oxford Road, Calne SN11 8AW

Tickets on sale soon

 

Sunday 17th May - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Great Yarmouth

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 23rd May - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Artrix Arts Centre, Bromsgrove

Tickets on sale soon

 

Sunday 24th May - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Margate, Kent

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 30th May - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Alexander Centre, Faversham

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 6th June - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Guildford

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 20th June - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Wokingham

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 27th June - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - North East

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 4th July - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - North East

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 17th October - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Private function

 

Wednesday 4th November - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - York

Tickets coming soon

 

Thursday 5th November - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Newcastle

Tickets coming soon

 

Friday 6th November - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Edinburgh

Tickets coming soon

 

Saturday 7th November - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Glasgow

Tickets coming soon

 

Friday 20th November - SMALL FAKERS & READY STEADY WHO

JG

St Mary In The Castle, Hastings

Tickets - www.seetickets.com/event/small-fakers-vs-ready-steady-who

 

Friday 27th November - SMALL FAKERS

DR

Jagz, Station Hill, Ascot

Tickets available soon