Saturday 25th February 2017 - SMALL FAKERS

Private Function

 

Saturday 11th March 2017 - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S WHO

SMALL FAKERS 10th BIRTHDAY CONCERT

Tickets on sale now from www.wegottickets.com/event/383509

 

Saturday 18th March 2017 - SMALL FAKERS

The Rock Suite Cafe, 15 - 17 Hill Street, Wrexham, LL11 1SN

Tickets on sale now from http://www.rocksuite.co.uk/the-small-fakers/10

 

Friday 21st April 2017 - SMALL FAKERS & THE FACES EXPERIENCE

The Half Moon, Lower Richmond Road, Putney

Tickets on sale from http://tickets.halfmoon.co.uk

 

Saturday 22nd April 2017 - SMALL FAKERS

The Red Lion, 171 Stratford Rd, Shirley, Solihull

Tickets on sale soon

 

Thursday 27th April 2017 - SMALL FAKERS & THE FACES EXPERIENCE

The Beaverwood Club, Chislehurst, Kent BR7 6HF

Tickets on sale from http://www.feenstra.co.uk/chislehurst/main.php

 

Friday 28th April 2017 - SMALL FAKERS & THE FACES EXPERIENCE

The Boom Boom Club, Sutton Utd FC, Gander Green Lane, Sutton

Tickets on sale from http://www.feenstra.co.uk/boomboom/main.htm

 

Friday 5th May 2017 - SMALL FAKERS

Jagz, Station Hill, Ascot

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 6th May 2017 - SMALL FAKERS

The Dorrington, Halstead, Essex

Tickets available from 07973 815403 and 07876 558186

 

Saturday 13th May 2017 - SMALL FAKERS

Redhouse Cymru, Hen Neuadd y Dref, High Street, Merthyr Tydfil CF47 8AE

Tickets on sale HERE

 

Saturday 20th May 2017 - SMALL FAKERS

Bletchley WMC, Chandos Place, Bletchley

Tickets on sale from Andy 07590 439244

 

Friday 2nd June 2017- SMALL FAKERS & THE FACES EXPERIENCE

The Whitty Theatre, Luckley Road, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG40 3EU

Tickets on sale from http://www.ticketsource.co.uk/wokinghammusicclub

 

Friday 23rd June 2017- THE FACES EXPERIENCE

The Tropic, Ruislip Social Club, Ruislip

Tickets - http://www.tropicatruislip.co.uk/bands/facesexperience/index.htm

 

Saturday 15th July 2017- SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S WHO

The Robin 2, Bilston WV14 7LJ

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 22nd July 2017- SMALL FAKERS

Tin Soldier Scooter Club Weekend, Bletchley MK3 5BH

Tickets at £10 from Paypal: Tin.SoldierSC@gmail.com

 

Saturday 5th August 2017 - SMALL FAKERS

Worthing Rugby Club, Roundstone Lane, Angmering BN16 4AX

Tickets on sale from http://www.musicmaniaevents.co.uk/

 

Friday 25th August 2017 - SMALL FAKERS

TBC - Brighton

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 26th August 2017 - SMALL FAKERS

TBC - Isle Of Wight

Tickets on sale soon

 

Friday 1st September 2017 - SMALL FAKERS

TBC - Mersea Island Scooter Rally

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 2nd September 2017 - SMALL FAKERS

Coundon Social Club, Coventry

Tickets on sale soon

 

Friday 8th September 2017 - SMALL FAKERS

The Tropic, Ruislip Social Club, Ruislip

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 23rd September 2017 - SMALL FAKERS

The 100 Club, Oxford Street, London

Tickets on sale soon

 

Fri 13th October 2017 - SMALL FAKERS

TBC - Southend

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 14th October 2017 - SMALL FAKERS

Vauxhall Holiday Park, Great Yarmouth

Tickets on sale soon

 

Friday 20th October 2017 - SMALL FAKERS & THE FACES EXPERIENCE

The Half Moon, Lower Richmond Road, Putney

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 21st October 2017 - SMALL FAKERS

Private Function

 

Saturday 25th November 2017 - SMALL FAKERS

Private Function

 

Friday 10th November 2017 - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S WHO

The Bongo Club, 66 Cowgate, Edinburgh EH1 1JX

Tickets on sale now - http://t-s.co/who13

 

Saturday 11th November 2017 - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S WHO

The Classic Grand, 18 Jamaica St, Glasgow G1 4QD

Tickets on sale now - http://t-s.co/who14

 

Friday 1st December 2017 - THE FACES EXPERIENCE

Northcourt Music, Abingdon FC, Abingdon

Tickets on sale soon

 

Friday 8th December 2017 - SMALL FAKERS

Norden Farm, Maidenhead

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 16th December 2017 - SMALL FAKERS

TBC - Leicester

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 30th December 2017 - SMALL FAKERS

Empire Music Hall, Belfast, Northern Ireland

Tickets on sale from https://www.wegottickets.com/event/388697

 

Saturday 5th May 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

TBC

Tickets on sale soon

 

Sunday 6th May 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

TBC

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 19th May 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

Private Function