Friday 25th August - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Balcony Bar, Ryde, Isle Of Wight

Tickets on sale - https://www.visualimpact.co.uk/collections/events

 

Saturday 26th August - SMALL FAKERS & READY STEADY WHO

JG

Concorde 2, Madiera Drive, Brighton

Tickets - www.concorde2.co.uk/events/

 

Friday 1st September - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Mersea Island Scooter Rally

Tickets on sale now - http://www.mersea.info/

 

Saturday 2nd September - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Coundon Social Club, Coventry

Tickets - http://www.wegottickets.com/event/402963

 

Friday 8th September - SMALL FAKERS

AR

The Tropic, Ruislip Social Club, Ruislip

Tickets on sale from http://www.tropicatruislip.co.uk

 

Saturday 16th September - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S NEXT

AR

The Globe, Cardiff

Tickets - http://www.seetickets.com/

 

Friday 22nd September - THE FACES EXPERIENCE

AR

The Roadhouse, Birmingham

Tickets - http://www.theroadhousebirmingham.com/?q=node/1344

 

Saturday 23rd September - SMALL FAKERS

AR

The 100 Club, Oxford Street, London

Tickets on sale now https://www.wegottickets.com/100club/event/387289

 

Friday 29th September - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S NEXT

AR

The Plug, 14 Matilda Street, Sheffield

Tickets on sale now http://www.seetickets.com/

 

Friday 13th October - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S WHO

JG

Club Foot, First Avenue, Harlow CM20 2NR

Tickets - https://www.musicglue.com/clubfootharlow

 

Saturday 14th October - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Vauxhall Holiday Park, Great Yarmouth

Tickets - http://www.vhpweekenders.co.uk/gold-october-weekender.html

 

Friday 20th October - SMALL FAKERS & THE FACES EXPERIENCE

JG

The Half Moon, Lower Richmond Road, Putney

Tickets - https://www.musicglue.com

 

Saturday 21st October - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Private Function

 

Friday 27th October - SMALL FAKERS

AR

Square & Compass, Ilminster

Tickets coming soon

 

Saturday 28th October - SMALL FAKERS

AR

Old Bakery Studios, Malpas Road, Truro, Cornwall TR1 1QH

Tickets - https://www.tickettailor.com

 

Friday 3rd November - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Olby's Soul Cafe, Margate

Tickets - http://olbyssoulcafe.co.uk/?event=small-fakers

 

Saturday 4th November - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Bassment, 16-18 Wells Street, Chelmsford CM1 1HZ

Tickets on sale https://www.wegottickets.com/event/402611

 

Thursday 9th November - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S WHO

JG

Cluny, 36 Lime St, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 2PQ

Tickets on sale http://www.seetickets.com/

 

Friday 10th November - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S WHO

JG

The Bongo Club, 66 Cowgate, Edinburgh EH1 1JX

Tickets on sale now - http://t-s.co/who13

 

Saturday 11th November - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S WHO

JG

The Classic Grand, 18 Jamaica St, Glasgow G1 4QD

Tickets on sale now - http://t-s.co/who14

 

Saturday 18th November - SMALL FAKERS & ALI MacKENZIE

JG

The Smugglers Return, Worthing

Tickets from 01903 233146 or direct from venue

 

Friday 24th November - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 25th November - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Private Function

 

Friday 1st December - THE FACES EXPERIENCE

JG

Northcourt Music, Abingdon FC, Abingdon

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 2nd December - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The 1865, Southampton

Tickets - www.seetickets.com/event/the-small-fakers-ready-steady-who/the-1865

 

Friday 8th December - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Norden Farm, Maidenhead

Tickets - https://norden.farm/events/the-small-fakers

 

Saturday 16th December - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Biff Bang Pow, Firebug, 1 Millstone Lane, Leicester

Tickets - https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/date/352397

 

Saturday 30th December - SMALL FAKERS & THE FACES EXPERIENCE

JG

Empire Music Hall, Belfast, Northern Ireland

Tickets on sale from https://www.wegottickets.com/event/388697

 

Saturday 20th January 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

The Roadhouse , Birmingham

Tickets available soon

 

Friday 2nd February 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

Jagz, Station Hill, Ascot

Tickets available soon

 

Saturday 3rd February 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

The Flowerpot, King Street, Derby

Tickets available soon

 

Saturday 17th February 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

The Rock Suite, Wrexham

Tickets available soon

 

Saturday 24th February 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

Private Function

 

Saturday 10th March 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

TBC

TBC

 

Saturday 31st March 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

Private Function

 

Saturday 21st April 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Red Lion, Solihull

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 28th April 2018 - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S WHO

JG

TBC

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 5th May 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

TBC

Tickets on sale soon

 

Sunday 6th May 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

TBC

Tickets on sale soon

 

Friday 11th May 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

Whitty Theatre, Wokingham

Tickets - https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/event/EMILMH

 

Saturday 12th May 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

The Artrix, Bromsgrove, Midlands

Tickets - http://www.artrix.co.uk/whats-on/music/the-small-fakers

 

Saturday 2nd June 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

Leicester Alliance Scooter Rally

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 9th June 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

Private Function

 

Saturday 13th October 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

TBC

Tickets on sale soon

 

Friday 26th October 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

TBC

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 27th October 2018 - SMALL FAKERS

TBC

Tickets on sale soon