Friday 23rd November - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Jagz, Station Hill, Ascot

50th anniversary of Ogdens Nut Gone Flake show

Tickets - www.wegottickets.com/event/430367

 

Friday 30th November - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Private Function

 

Saturday 1st December - SMALL FAKERS

DR

Private Function

 

Thursday 6th December - SMALL FAKERS & THE FACES EXPERIENCE

DR

The Half Moon, Putney

Tickets - www.tickets.halfmoon.co.uk

 

Friday 14th December - SMALL FAKERS & HIPSHAKER

DR

The Coastguard, Southsea, Hampshire

Tickets - www.wegottickets.com/event/453601

 

Friday 21st December - THE FACES EXPERIENCE

JG

Private Function

 

Thursday 17th January 2019 - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Horns, Watford

Tickets coming soon

 

Friday 18th January 2019 - SMALL FAKERS & WHO'S NEXT

JG

The Globe, Cardiff

Tickets - www.ents24.com

 

Thursday 24th January 2019 - SMALL FAKERS & THE FACES EXPERIENCE

BY

The Beaverwood Club, Chislehurst

Tickets coming soon

 

Friday 25th January 2019 - SMALL FAKERS & THE FACES EXPERIENCE

BY

The Boom Boom Club, Sutton, Surrey

Tickets coming soon

 

Saturday 2nd February 2019 - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Flowerpot, King Street, Derby

Tickets - http://www.wegottickets.com/event/440258

 

Saturday 9th February 2019 - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Norden Farm, Maidenhead

Tickets - https://norden.farm/events/the-small-fakers

 

Friday 22nd February 2019 - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Harlow Rugby Club, Harlow, Essex

Tickets - www.musicglue.com

 

Saturday 9th March 2019 - SMALL FAKERS

JG

229, Great Portland Street, London

with special guest KENNEY JONES plus support from Len Price 3.

Tickets - www.wegottickets.com/event/452872

 

Friday 15th March 2019 - SMALL FAKERS

JG

Chinnery's, Southend

Tickets coming soon.

 

Thursday 21st March 2019 - SMALL FAKERS

JG

The Cavern, Mathew Street, Liverpool

Tickets - https://www.cavernclub.org/events/event/small-fakers/?date=2019-03-21

 

Friday 22nd March 2019 - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC

Tickets on sale soon

 

Friday 19th April 2019 - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC

Tickets on sale soon

 

Friday 10th May - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC

Tickets coming soon

 

Saturday 18th May - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Midlands

Tickets coming soon

 

Saturday 1st June - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Guildford

Tickets coming soon

 

Saturday 8th June - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Nottinghamshire

Tickets coming soon

 

Saturday 13th July - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Midlands

Tickets coming soon

 

Saturday 27th July - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Cambridgeshire

Tickets coming soon

 

Thursday 22nd August - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Watford

Tickets coming soon

 

Friday 30th August - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Wales

Tickets coming soon

 

Saturday 31st August - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC - Birmingham

Tickets coming soon

 

Saturday 21st September 2019 - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 26th October 2019 - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC

Tickets on sale soon

 

Saturday 21st December 2019 - SMALL FAKERS

JG

TBC

Tickets on sale soon